HOVEDSTYRET
StyrelederOle Reistadole.reistad@ife.no
NestlederTonje Stabell Lundtonje@famlund.one
AnleggsansvarligJens E. Gadejens.erik.gade@outlook.com
MedlemCecilie Heavenscecilie.heavens@no.abb.com
MedlemEirik Lundblad Næsheimeiriklundblad@gmail.com
StyremedlemIrene Kvamme Janssonirene@janssons.no
VaramedlemKarianne Aurdal Vikkarianne.vik@baerum.kommune.no
VALGKOMITE
MedlemRolf Ole JensenRolf.ole.jensen@gmail.com
MedlemDrude Eik Markussendrude.markussen.eik@pfizer.com
KONTROLLKOMITE
MedlemDave Greendavebrendangreen@gmail.com
MedlemTrond Bjergetro@kw-c.no
GRUPPESTYRENE
Gruppeleder - AlpintTruls Mortensentruls.mortensen@romeiendom.no
Gruppeleder - BasketBror Just AndersenBROAND@vestreviken.no
Gruppeleder - Fotball SeniorIngar Bekkeibekk2@online.no
Gruppeleder - Fotball Yngres Avd.Espen Strandes@attivo.no
Gruppeleder - Hopp/KombinertLars Vegard Pedersenlarsvp@broadpark.no
Gruppeleder - HåndballBritt Torunn Hove britt.torunn.hove@bdo.no
Gruppeleder - LangrennLars Myhrumlars.myhrum@systek.no
Gruppeleder - SkiheisenEivind GjerdakerEivind.Gjeraker@skiforbundet.no
Gruppeleder - DamegruppaLiv Nordmannliv.normann@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - Kultur, B&B, UngdomAdministrasjonlil@lil.no


Besøksadresse: Slalåmveien 40
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 54, 1329 Lommedalen


ORGANISASJONSKART

Levert av IdrettenOnline