Hvem er hva

Besøksadresse: Slalåmveien 40
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 54, 1329 Lommedalen

Organisasjonskart


Navn

Rolle

Epost

Mobil

Hovedstyret




Snorre Eide

leder hovedstyret

snorre@lil.no

95773263

Ole Reistad
nestleder hovedstyret

ole.reistad@ife.no

93266908

Hanne Mensner Lerstang

styremedlem hovedstyret

hanne.mensner.lerstang@ks.no

99783711

Jens Erik Gade

styremedlem hovedstyret

jens.erik.gade@outlook.com

47469660
Eli Aleksandersen

styremedlem hovedstyret

eli_aleksandersen@gmail

98049166

Odd Arne Marsteinstredet

styremedlem hovedstyretomarsteinstredet@gmail.com41610531
Liv Normann

varamedlem hovedstyret liv.normann@gmail.com 92444117
Erik Jacobsen varamedlem hovedstyret eri-jac@online.no 90194490


Gruppestyrene




Tor Åsmund Leikvol

gruppeleder fotball yngres

tor.leikvoll(at)telenor.com

48053006

Ingar Bekke

gruppeleder senior fotball

ibekk2(at)online.no

90146481

Lars Myhrum

gruppelder langrenn

lars.myhrum@systek.no

90878374

Eivind Gjeraker

gruppeleder skiheisen

Eivind.Gjeraker(at)skiforbundet.no

90733187

Truls Mortensen

gruppeleder alpint

truls.mortensen(at)romeiendom.no

92299043

Britt Torunn Hove

gruppeleder håndball

britt.torunn.hove(at)bdo.no

95281351

Bror Just Andersen

gruppelder basket

BROAND@vestreviken.no

41610127

Lars Vegard Pedersen

gruppeleder hopp

larsvp(at)broadpark.no

90093303

Liv Normann damegruppa liv.normann@gmail.com 92444117

Komiteer




Banekomite

Marianne Fjelberg

lil(at)lil.no

47327200

Hallkomite

Liv Normann

liv.normann@gmail.com
92444117

Powered by: Bloc