HOVEDSTYRET
StyrelederOle Reistadole.reistad@ife.no
NestlederEirik Lundblad Næsheim
eiriklundblad@gmail.com
AnleggsansvarligJens E. Gadejens.erik.gade@outlook.com
MedlemCecilie Heavenscecilie.heavens@no.abb.com
MedlemTruls Mortensentruls.n.mortensen@gmail.com 
MedlemIrene Kvamme Janssonirene@janssons.no
VaramedlemAlexander WulffAlex.wulff@outlook.com
Varamedlem
Morten Alnes
morten_alnes@hotmail.com
VALGKOMITE
MedlemRolf Ole JensenRolf.ole.jensen@gmail.com
MedlemDrude Eik Markussendrude.markussen.eik@pfizer.com
Medlem
Stine Børke
stine.borke@hotmail.com
Varamedlem
Hanne Kofstadmoen
Hanne.kofstadmoen@gmail.com
KONTROLLUTVALGET
MedlemDave Greendavebrendangreen@gmail.com
MedlemTrond Bjergetro@kw-c.no
Varamedlem
Wenche Valen
wenche.valen@aibel.com
GRUPPESTYRENE
Gruppeleder - Alpin&FreeskiArnt Christian ØdegaardArnt-Christian.Odegaard@bmw.no
Gruppeleder - BasketTove Heilandtove.heiland@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - Fotball SeniorIngar Bekkeibekk2@online.no
Gruppeleder - Fotball Yngres Avd.Espen Strandes@attivo.no
Gruppeleder - Hopp/KombinertLars Vegard Pedersenlarsvp@broadpark.no
Gruppeleder - HåndballJonas Røstad
jonas.roestad@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - LangrennMartin Franingfraningmartin157@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - SkiheisenEivind Gjerdakereivind.gjeraker@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - DamegruppaLiv Nordmannliv.normann@gmail.com
Gruppeleder - Kultur, B&B, UngdomAdministrasjonlil@lil.no


Besøksadresse: Slalåmveien 40
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 54, 1329 Lommedalen


ORGANISASJONSKART



Powered by: Bloc