Administrasjon - lil@lil.no


Reidunn Rake

Idrettskonsulent

97717965 reidunn@lil.no

Kåre Brandvik

Vaktmester

- Vedlikeholde anlegg

- Banemester

kbrandvik@lil.no - 97682676

Lommedalen Skisenter


Aktiviteter


Mats L. Sjuve

OverSkogogHei ansvarlig

- Ansvarlig for tilbudet, OverSkogogHei.

mats.sjuve@lil.no - 93622053

Fotballavdelingen


Waqas Afgan

Sportslig Leder

- Hovedtrener G19

- Hovedtrener J08/09

- Fotballakademi

- Årgangsansvarlig 11-12 år

waqas@lil.no - 99354907

Azad Mohammadi

Trener

- Hovedtrener G08 og G09

- Assistent J17-J19

- Assistent A-lag

- Fotballakademi

- Årgangsansvarlig 9-10 år

azad@lil.no - 932 15 171

Håndballavdelingen


Linda Lynaas Wulff

Idrettskonsulent

linda@lil.no

- 99624399

Basketavdelingen


Harald Grevskott

Administrativ ressurs/akademiansvarlig

harald@lil.no

- 90112725