Navn

 
 Rolle

 
 Epost

 
 Mobil

 
 Hovedstyret

 
 
 
 
Snorre Eide

 
 leder hovedstyret

 
snorre@lil.no

 
95773263

 
Ole Reistad
 
 nestleder hovedstyret

 
ole.reistad@ife.no

 
93266908

 
Eirik Lundblad Næsheim

 
 styremedlem hovedstyret

 
eiriklundblad@gmail.com

 


 
 Jens Erik Gade

 
 styremedlem hovedstyret

 
 jens.erik.gade@outlook.com

 
 47469660
Eli Aleksandersen

 
 styremedlem hovedstyret

 
eli_aleksandersen@gmail

 
98049166

 
Odd Arne Marsteinstredet

styremedlem hovedstyretomarsteinstredet@gmail.com41610531
Tonje Stabel Lund

varamedlem hovedstyrettonje@famlund.one40805094




Magne Svenningvaramedlem hovedstyretmsvenning@gmail.com92808654


Gruppestyrene

 
 
 
 
Espen Strand

 
 gruppeleder fotball yngres

 
es@attivo.no

 
 46628218

 
 Ingar Bekke

 
 gruppeleder senior fotball

 
 ibekk2(at)online.no

 
 90146481

 
Lars Myhrum

 
 gruppelder langrenn

 
lars.myhrum@systek.no

 
90878374

 
 Eivind Gjeraker

 
 gruppeleder skiheisen

 
 Eivind.Gjeraker(at)skiforbundet.no

 
 90733187

 
 Truls Mortensen

 
 gruppeleder alpint

 
truls.mortensen(at)romeiendom.no

 
92299043

 
 Britt Torunn Hove

 
 gruppeleder håndball

 
britt.torunn.hove(at)bdo.no

 
95281351

 
Bror Just Andersen

 
 gruppelder basket

 
BROAND@vestreviken.no

 
41610127

 
 Lars Vegard Pedersen

 
 gruppeleder hopp

 
 larsvp(at)broadpark.no

 
 90093303

 
Liv Normanndamegruppaliv.normann@gmail.com92444117

Komiteer

 
 
 
 Banekomite

 
 Marianne Fjelberg

 
 lil(at)lil.no

 
 47327200

 
 Hallkomite

 
Liv Normann

 
liv.normann@gmail.com
92444117


ValgkomiteMona Martinsenmona.martinsen@asd.dep.no





Valgkomite
Rolf Ole JensenRolf.ole.jensen@gmail.com

Valgkomite 

Drude Eik Markussendrude.markussen.eik@pfizer.com

Kontrollkomite
Dave Greendavebrendangreen@gmail.com

Kontrollkomite

Trond Bjergetro@kw-c.no


Besøksadresse: Slalåmveien 40
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 54, 1329 Lommedalen

Organisasjonskart

Levert av IdrettenOnline